Merry Christmas

No Doubt the next 10 days will fly like the wind so I’m getting in early. 

It has been a week since we’ve moved and while we have boxes EVERYWHERE we decided that we’d better put up the christmas tree.  I’m still trying to decide if I like the colour or sepia tones better.  We were also treated to a visit from one of my older brothers.  Look how big Miss B is now!  and then of course H found his lion’s face paint and with together with Uncle D managed to get some pretty decent strips.  H had a little accident last weekend… In true footballer style, kept his eyes on the ball and ran straight into a table :LOL:  I’m sure we’ll have plenty more of this next year.  

On another note, H starts school in 6 weeks :cry cry:  where has the time gone.

Stay safe over the holiday period and Merry Christmas to all of my blog readers 🙂img_4620web

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

img_4620-2-web

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

img_4546-web

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

img_4551-web

5 Responses to “Merry Christmas”

  1. Susan Roberts Says:

    Merry christmas to you too! I love the colour one for Christmas tree, so pretty. I can’t believe that H and my Miss start school so soon, is it really only 6 weeks?!!!!

  2. andreawo Says:

    Thanks Susan! I know it’s so sad!! They both are more than ready for it though… I’ve been missing your pictures lately so went to visit your blog incase my feeds are playing up and its gone!!! Can you please let me know where you hide your new one 🙂

  3. kylieeatherphotography Says:

    Gorgeous tree, I love the sepia one. Wow Master H looks so grown up in his photo.

    Merry Christmas matey but i’ll see you before the fat man rolls in.

  4. Nic Says:

    Merry Christmas to your family as well Andrea. I’ll go against Kylie (because I can!!) and say that I love colour!!! Hope Mr H’s eye heals quickly.

  5. andreawo Says:

    Thanks kylie and Nic. Christmas is pretty special with kids around 🙂


Leave a Reply

